eduardo silva arévalo

EDUARDO SILVA

Rector Alberto Hurtado University


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Universidad Católica de Temuco

David Figueroa Hernandez

Catholic University of Temuco

Academic Vice President

vra@uctemuco.cl

President

ignacio sánchez díaz

Pamela Ibarra

Border University

Vice Chancellor of Undergraduate

pamela.ibarra@ufrontera.cl

Vice president

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Fernando Purcell

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Academic Vice President

fpurcell@uc.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Nelson Fernandez Vergara

Northern Catholic University

Academic Vice President

nefernandez@ucn.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Alejandra Torrejon

University of La Serena

Academic Vice Chancellor

v.academica@userena.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Danae de los Ríos Escobar

Diego Portales University

Academic Vice Chancellor

danae.delosrios@udp.cl

Members

Universidad de Chile

Rosa Devés

University of Chile

Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

rdeves@u.uchile.cl
Universidad de Concepción

Paulina Rincón

University of Concepcion

Vicerrectora

vicerrectoria@udec.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Nelson Vasquez

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Academic Vice President

nelson.vasquez@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Eugenio Gonzalez

Federico Santa María Technical University

Academic Vice President

eugenio.gonzalez@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Julio Romero

University of Santiago, Chile

Academic Vice President

julio.romero@usach.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

Maria Angelica Hidalgo

Austral University of Chile

Academic Vice Chancellor mahidalgo@uach.cl

Universidad de Valparaíso

Carlos Becerra

University of Valparaíso

Academic Vice President

carlos.becerra@uv.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Carlos Cabezas

University of Antofagasta

Academic Vice President

carlos.lena@uantof.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Peter Backhouse Erazo

Bio Bio University

Academic Vice President

pbackhou@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Renato hunter

Border University

Academic Vice President

renato.hunter@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Humberto Oyarzo

University of Magallanes

Academic Vice Chancellor

humberto.oyarzo@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Cristian Rojas

Talca University

Academic Vice President

c.rojas@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Forlin Aguilera

Atacama University

Academic Vice President

forlin.aguilera@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Alfonso Diaz Aguad

University of Tarapacá

Academic Vice President

vrasec@uta.cl

Liliana Herrera Campos

Arturo Prat University

Academic Vice Chancellor

lherrera@unap.cl

Paola Quintanilla placeholder image

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Academic Vice Chancellor

vicerrectoria.academica@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Violeta Acuña

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

Academic Vice Chancellor

v-acuna@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Juan Martinez Barajas

Metropolitan Technological University

Academic Vice President

vrac@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

Marcia Adams

University of the Lakes

Academic Vice Chancellor

madams@ulagos.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Mary Carmen Jarur

Catholic University of Maule

Academic Vice Chancellor

mjarur@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Maria Graciela Badilla

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Academic Vice Chancellor

mgbadilla@ucsc.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

Marcello visconti

O'Higgins University

Academic Vice President

marcello.visconti@uoh.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Julia San Martín

University of Aysén

Directora Académica

julia.sanmartin@uaysen.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Eduardo Abarzúa

Alberto Hurtado University

Academic Vice President

eabarzua@uahurtado.cl
Universidad de los Andes

Danae de los Ríos

University of the Andes

Academic Vice Chancellor

danae.delosrios@udp.cl