eduardo silva arévalo

Rodrigo alda

Rector of the Catholic University of the North


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Diego Cosmelli

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Director of the Graduate School

dcosmelli@uc.cl

President

Universidad de Chile

Alicia salomone

University of Chile

Postgraduate and Postgraduate Director

alicia.salomone@u.uchile.cl

Member of the Central Zone Board 1

Universidad de Concepción

Sandra Saldivia

University of Concepcion

Postgraduate Director

ssaldivi@udec.cl

Member of the South Zone Board 1

Universidad Austral de Chile

Gonzalo saavedra

Austral University of Chile

Director of Postgraduate Studies

postgrado@uach.cl gonzalo.saavedra@uach.cl

Member of the South Zone Board 2

Universidad de Valparaíso

Angelica Mosqueda

University of Valparaíso

General Director of Postgraduate and Postgraduate Studies

direccion.postgrado@uv.cl angelica.mosqueda@uv.cl

Member of the Central Zone Board 2

Universidad de Antofagasta

Emilce Diaz

University of Antofagasta

Director of the Graduate School

emilce.diaz@uantof.cl sec.postgrado@uantof.cl

Member of the North Zone Board 1

Rocio Tijaro

Arturo Prat University

Director General Directorate of Postgraduate

rtijaro@unap.cl

Member of the North Zone Board 2

Members

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Nina Crespo placeholder image

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Director of Advanced Studies

nina.crespo@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Marcos Zuñiga

Federico Santa María Technical University

Director of Postgraduate and Programs

postgrado@usm.cl marcos.zuniga@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Christian parker

University of Santiago, Chile

Vice Chancellor for Postgraduate Studies

cristian.parker@usach.cl director.postgrado@usach.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Larry games

Northern Catholic University

General Director of Postgraduate

lgames@ucn.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Cristian Ibáñez

University of La Serena

Postgraduate and Postgraduate Director

cibanez@userena.cl postgrado@userena.cl secpyp@userena.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Carmen Luz Muñoz

Bio Bio University

Postgraduate Director

calmunoz@ubiobio.cl direcciondepostgrado@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Rodrigo Navia

Border University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

rodrigo.navia@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Margaret Makuc

University of Magallanes

Postgraduate Director

margarita.makuc@umag.cl direccion.postgrado@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Arcadio Cerda

Talca University

Director of Postgraduate Management

acerda@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Lilian Navea

Atacama University

Postgraduate Director

lilian.navea@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Misael Camus Ibacache

University of Tarapacá

Postgraduate Coordinator

mcamus@academicos.uta.cl misaelhcamus@gmail.com
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Beatriz Figueroa

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Research and Postgraduate Director

beatriz.figueroa@umce.cl direccion.postgrado@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Jose Palacios Guzman

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

General Directorate of Postgraduate

secretariapostgrado@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Javier Escudero

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of the Graduate School

jescudero@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

Gonzalo miranda

University of the Lakes

Postgraduate Director

gonzalo.miranda@ulagos.cl direccion.postgrado@ulagos.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Karina Vilches placeholder image

Catholic University of Maule

Postgraduate Director

kvilches@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Johana vergara placeholder image

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Postgraduate Director

jvergara@ucsc.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Pilar Molina

Catholic University of Temuco

Postgraduate Director

postgrado@uct.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Paula Barros Mc Intosh

Alberto Hurtado University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

pbarrosmc@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Diego Portales

Maite De Cea Pe

Diego Portales University

Director General for Research and Doctorates

maite.decea@udp.cl
Universidad de Los Andes

Luis Silva Irarrázaval

University of the Andes

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

lsilva@uandes.cl