Eduardo Hebel

Eduardo Hebel

Rector of the University of La Frontera


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Pedro Bouchon

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Vice Chancellor for Research

pbouchon@uc.cl

President

Universidad de Valparaíso

Soledad torres

University of Valparaíso

Vice-rector for Research and Innovation

soledad.torres@uv.cl

Vice president

Universidad de Chile

Enrique Aliste

University of Chile

Vice-rector for Research and Development

ealiste@uchile.cl

Secretary

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Ximena Besoain

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Vicerrectora de Investigación

ximena.besoain@pucv.cl

Downtown Area Representative

Universidad Austral de Chile

Mylthon Jiménez Castillo

Austral University of Chile

Vice-rector for Research, Development and Artistic Creation

mylthonjimenez@uach.cl

South Zone Representative

Universidad de Antofagasta

Rodrigo Iturriaga

University of Antofagasta

Vice-rectory for Research, Innovation and Postgraduate

vriip@uantof.cl

North Zone Representative

Universidad de Talca

Cristian Rojas

Talca University

Research Directorate

c.rojas@utalca.cl

Representante Centro Sur

Universidad de Aysén

Gerard Olivar Tost

University of Aysén

Research Director (S)

gerard.olivar@uaysen.cl

Representante Zona Austral

Members

Universidad de Concepción

Andrea Rodriguez

University of Concepcion

Vice-rector for Research and Development

andrea@udec.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Mónica Pacheco

Federico Santa María Technical University

Directora General de Investigación, Innovación y Emprendimiento

monica.pacheco@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Jorge Pavéz

University of Santiago, Chile

Vicerrector de Investigación, Desarrollo e Innovación

jorge.pavez@usach.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Rodrigo SFEIR

Northern Catholic University

Vicerrector de Investigación y Desarrollo Tecnológico

rsfeir@ucn.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Eduardo Notte

University of La Serena

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

enotte@userena.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

María Angélica Caro

Bio Bio University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

mcaro@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Rodrigo Navia

Border University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

rodrigo.navia@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Claudia Estrada

University of Magallanes

Vicerrectora de Investigación, Innovación y Postgrado

vicerrectoria.invetigacion@umag.cl
Universidad de Atacama

María José Gallardo

Atacama University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

mariajose.gallardo@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Rodrigo Ferrer

University of Tarapacá

Research, Postgraduate and Technology Transfer Directorate

rferrer@academicos.uta.cl

Ezequiel Martínez

Arturo Prat University

Vicerrector de Investigación, Innovación y Posgrado

emartinez@unap.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Beatriz Figueroa Sandoval

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Research Directorate

direccion.investigacion@umce.cl
beatriz.figueroa@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Jose Palacios

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

Vice-rector for Research, Postgraduate and Innovation

jose.palacios@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Elizabeth Troncoso

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of Research and Development

elizabeth.troncoso@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

Oscar DIAZ

University of the Lakes

Vice Chancellor for Research

oscar.diaz@ulagos.cl

Macrozone Expanded Directive

Universidad Católica del Maule

Maria Teresa Muñoz

Catholic University of Maule

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

mtmunoz@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Carlos Lüders

Catholic University of Temuco

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

cluders@uctemuco.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Antonio Brante Ramirez

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

abrante@ucsc.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

Patricio velasco

O'Higgins University

Director of research

patricio.velasco@uoh.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Paula Barros Mc Instosh

Alberto Hurtado University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

pbarrosmc@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Diego Portales

Christopher Marin

Diego Portales University

Academic and Development Vice Chancellor

cristobal.marin@udp.cl
Universidad de Los Andes

Javier Enrione

University of the Andes

Director de Investigación y Doctorado

jenrione@uandes.cl