Eduardo Hebel

Eduardo Hebel

Rector of the University of La Frontera


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Universidad de Concepción

Andrea Rodriguez

University of Concepcion

Vice-rector for Research and Development

andrea@udec.cl

Chairwoman

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Pedro Bouchon

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Vice Chancellor for Research

pbouchon@uc.cl

Vice president

Universidad de Chile

Flavio salazar

University of Chile

Vice-rector for Research and Development

fsalazar@u.uchile.cl

Secretary

Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Maria Jose Galotto

University of Santiago, Chile

Vice-rector for Research, Development and Innovation

maria.galotto@usach.cl

Macrozone Expanded Directive

Universidad de Magallanes

Andres Mansilla

University of Magallanes

Vice-rectory for Research and Postgraduate Studies

andres.mansilla@umag.cl

Macrozone Expanded Directive

Universidad de Atacama

Hugo salinas

Atacama University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

hugo.salinas@uda.cl

Macrozone Expanded Directive

Universidad de los Lagos

Patrick Puigmal

University of the Lakes

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

patrick.puigmal@ulagos.cl

Macrozone Expanded Directive

Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Antonio Brante Ramirez

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

abrante@ucsc.cl

Macrozone Expanded Directive

Members

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Joel saavedra

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Vice-rectory for Research and Advanced Studies

joel.saavedra@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Samir kouro

Federico Santa María Technical University

Director General of Research, Innovation and Postgraduate

samir.kouro@usm.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

Mylthon Jiménez Castillo

Austral University of Chile

Vice-rector for Research, Development and Artistic Creation

mylthonjimenez@uach.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Maria Cecilia Hernandez

Northern Catholic University

Vice-rectory for Research and Technological Development

mhernan@ucn.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso

Soledad torres

University of Valparaíso

Vice-rector for Research and Innovation

vrii@uv.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Álvaro Restuccia Nuñez

University of Antofagasta

Vice-rectory for Research, Innovation and Postgraduate

vriip@uantof.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Eduardo Notte

University of La Serena

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

enotte@userena.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Luis Lillo Arroyo placeholder image

Bio Bio University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

llillo@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Rodrigo Navia

Border University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

rodrigo.navia@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Talca

Eduardo Alvarez

Talca University

Research Directorate

ealvarez@utalca.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Rodrigo Ferrer

University of Tarapacá

Research, Postgraduate and Technology Transfer Directorate

rferrer@academicos.uta.cl

Pedro Buccalderon

Arturo Prat University

Vice-rector for Research, Innovation and Postgraduate

pbuc@unap.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Beatriz Figueroa Sandoval

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Research Directorate

direccion.investigacion@umce.cl
beatriz.figueroa@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Jose Palacios

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

Vice-rector for Research, Postgraduate and Innovation

jose.palacios@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Elizabeth Troncoso

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of Research and Development

elizabeth.troncoso@utem.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Maria Teresa Muñoz

Catholic University of Maule

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

mtmunoz@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Carlos Lüders

Catholic University of Temuco

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

cluders@uctemuco.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

Patricio velasco

O'Higgins University

Director of research

patricio.velasco@uoh.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Gerard Olivar Tost

University of Aysén

Research Director (S)

gerard.olivar@uaysen.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Paula Barros Mc Instosh

Alberto Hurtado University

Vice-rector for Research and Postgraduate Studies

pbarrosmc@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Diego Portales

Christopher Marin

Diego Portales University

Academic and Development Vice Chancellor

cristobal.marin@udp.cl
Universidad de Los Andes

Jorge Carpinelli

University of the Andes

Research and Postgraduate Director

jcarpinelli@uandes.cl