Osvaldo Corrales

Osvaldo corrales

University of Valparaíso


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Steve Reuben Baeza Abadie

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Director of Institutional Relations

sbaeza@ucsc.cl

President

Universidad de O'Higgins

Carla gutierrez

O'Higgins University

Director of International Relations

carla.gutierrez@uoh.cl

Vice president

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Ana Maria Sepúlveda

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Directora Ejecutiva de la Vicerrectoría de Asuntos Internacionales

am.sepulveda@uc.cl

Board Member

Universidad Austral de Chile

Olga Barbosa

Austral University of Chile

Directora Unidad de Relaciones Internacionales

olga.barbosa@uach.cl

Board Member

Universidad de La Serena

José Mora Poblete

University of La Serena

International Relations Director

jmora@userena.cl

Board Member

Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Fernando Olmos

University of Santiago, Chile

Director de Relaciones Internacionales (s)

fernando.olmos@usach.cl

Board Member

Universidad Católica del Maule

Jorge Burgos Muñoz

Catholic University of Maule

General Director of Linking

jburgos@ucm.cl

Board Member

Cristian Jamett Pizarro

Arturo Prat University

Director of Relations with the Environment and International Relations

cjamett@unap.cl

Board Member

Members

Universidad de Chile

Alicia salomone

University of Chile

Director of International Relations

alicia.salomone@u.uchile.cl
Universidad de Concepción

María Inés Picazo

University of Concepcion

Director of International Relations

mpicazo@udec.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Orlando de la Vega

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Director General de Asuntos Internacionales

orlando.delavega@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Lydia Droegemueller

Federico Santa María Technical University

Director of International Relations

Lydia.droegemueller@usm.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

karol trautmann

Northern Catholic University

Director of International Relations

karol.trautmann@ucn.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso

Jose Luis Meza Orellana

University of Valparaíso

Director of Institutional Relations

jose.meza@uv.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Denise cid

University of Antofagasta

Coordinadora de Relaciones Internacionales

denise.cid@uantof.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Paulina Wegertseder

Bio Bio University

General Director of RRII

pwegertseder@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de La Frontera

Lorraine vieli

University of La Frontera

Director of International Relations

lorena.vieli@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Christian formoso

University of Magallanes

Director of International Relations

christian.formoso@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Marcos Avilez

Talca University

Director of International Relations

marcos.avilez@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Ximena sapiains

Atacama University

Director of Extension, Communications and University Relations

ximena.sapiains@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Sergio Medina Parra

University of Tarapacá

Director de Internacionalización

smedina@academicos.uta.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Malcolm Álvarez

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Director of Institutional Relations and International Cooperation

malcom.alvarez@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha

Cecilia Arriagada Correa

University of Playa Ancha

General Director of International Relations

arriagad@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Victor osorio

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of National and International Affairs

vosorio@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

Rodrigo Marquez

University of the Lakes

Director of International Relations

rmarquez@ulagos.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Roberto Torres

Catholic University of Temuco

Director of International Relations

rtorres@uct.cl - dri@uct.cl
Universidad de Aysén

ESTEFANIA SIMONETTI

University of Aysén

Gestora de Redes y Cooperación

‎estefania.simonetti@uaysen.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Fernando Alvarado

Alberto Hurtado University

Director de Cooperación Internacional

falvarado@uahurtado.cl
Universidad Diego Portales

Anoek van den Berg

Diego Portales University

General Director of International Relations

Anoek.vandenberg@udp.cl
Universidad de Los Andes

Rosario Diaz

University of the Andes

Director of International Relations

rdiazd@uandes.cl