Natacha Pino

Natacha Pino

Rector of Aysén University


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Universidad de Aysén

Antonia santos

University of Aysén

Director of the Gender Equity Unit

antonia.santos@uaysen.cl

Coordinator

Universidad de Concepción

Lucia Saldaña

University of Concepcion

Director of Gender Equity and Diversity

lusaldana@udec.cl

Member

Universidad de Valparaíso

Javiera arce

University of Valparaíso

Executive Secretary Equality and Diversity Unit

javiera.arce@uv.cl

Member

Universidad de los Lagos

Maria del Rosario Garcia-Huidobro

University of the Lakes

Gender Director

dkiss@ulagos.cl
rosario.garcia-huidobro@ulagos.cl

Member

Universidad de O'Higgins

Claudia Alarcon

O'Higgins University

Gender Equity Director

claudia.alarcon@uoh.cl

Member

Universidad Diego Portales

Mariana gaba

Diego Portales University

Director of the Gender Department

mariana.gaba@udp.cl

Member

Members

Universidad de Chile

Carmen Andrade

University of Chile

Director of Gender Equality

carmenand@gmail.com
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Silvana Zanlungo

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Director of Gender Equity and Academic Development - VRA

szanlungo@uc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Pilar Bonta

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Head of Gender Equity Directorate

pilar.bonta@uc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Carolina Vidal Elsitdieh

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Head of the Inclusion and Gender Unit

carolina.vidal@pucv.cl
carmen.nunez@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Teresita Arenas

Federico Santa María Technical University

Director of Student Relations

teresita.arenas@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Karin Baeza

University of Santiago, Chile

Director Gender Equity and Diversity

karin.baeza@usach.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

Maria Asuncion De la Barra

Austral University of Chile

General Secretary

mariadelabarra@uach.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Yhurka Yañez

Northern Catholic University

Gender Director

yyanez@ucn.cl
carolina.salinas@ucn.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Fabiola Rivero

University of Antofagasta

Gender Manager

fabiol.rivero@uantof.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Desiree Lopez

University of La Serena

Gender Manager

desireelopezdem@gmail.com
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Fancy Castro

Bio Bio University

Gender manager / representative

fcastro@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Barbara Eytel Pastor

Border University

Gender Equity Director

barbara.eytel@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Sintia Orellana

University of Magallanes

Gender Director

Sintia.orellana@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Lorraine castro

Talca University

Gender Director

lcastrol@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Tamara Castillo placeholder image

Atacama University

Equal Opportunities and Gender Equity Commission

tamara.castillo@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Vanessa Jara Labarthé

University of Tarapacá

Gender Equity Director

vjaral@academicos.uta.cl

Karen jacob

Arturo Prat University

Director Gender Equity and Diversity

kjacob@unap.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Maria Angelica Marin

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Director of Gender Equality

angelica.marin@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Ana Karina Timm

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

Director of Gender Equality and Equality

ana.timm@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Maria Claudia Ormazabal

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of the Gender and Equity Program

mormazabal@utem.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Karina Vilches placeholder image

Catholic University of Maule

Research Director

kvilches@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Maria Luisa Brantt

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Gender representative teacher

mbrantt@ucsc.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Maria Cecilia Fernandez

Catholic University of Temuco

Director of Gender and Academic Department of Social Work

maria.fernandez@uct.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Andrea Hurtado

Alberto Hurtado University

Gender Director

anhurtado@uahurtado.cl
Universidad de los Andes

Silvana Becerra

University of the Andes

Deputy Director of Technological Development and Marketing of the Innovation Directorate

sbecerra@uandes.cl