Natacha Pino

Natacha Pino

Rector of Aysén University


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Maria Angelica Marin

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

Director of Gender Equality

angelica.marin@umce.cl

Chairwoman

Universidad de Concepción

Lucia Saldaña

University of Concepcion

Director of Gender Equity and Diversity

lusaldana@udec.cl

Member

Universidad de Tarapacá

Vanessa Jara Labarthé

University of Tarapacá

Gender Equity Director

vjaral@academicos.uta.cl

Member

Universidad de La Frontera

Barbara Eytel

University of La Frontera

Gender Equity Director


barbara.eytel@ufrontera.cl

Member

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Silvana Zanlungo

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Directora de Equidad de Género y Desarrollo Académico - VRA

szanlungo@uc.cl

Member

Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Andrea Hurtado

Alberto Hurtado University

Gender Director

anhurtado@uahurtado.cl

Member

Karin Berlien

University of Valparaíso

Director of Gender Equity and Diversity

karin.berlien@uv.cl

Member

Members

Universidad de Chile

Carmen Andrade

University of Chile

Director of Gender Equality

carmenand@gmail.com
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Pilar Bonta

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Head of Gender Equity Directorate

pilar.bonta@uc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Carolina Vidal Elsitdieh

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Head of the Inclusion and Gender Unit

carolina.vidal@pucv.cl
carmen.nunez@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Irene Ortega

Federico Santa María Technical University

General Director of Planning and Development

irene.ortega@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Karin Baeza

University of Santiago, Chile

Director Gender Equity and Diversity

karin.baeza@usach.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

Maria Asuncion De la Barra

Austral University of Chile

General Secretary

mariadelabarra@uach.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Yhurka Yañez

Northern Catholic University

Gender Director

yyanez@ucn.cl
carolina.salinas@ucn.cl
Universidad de Los Lagos

Maria del Rosario Garcia-Huidobro

Universidad de de los Lagos

Gender Director

dkiss@ulagos.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Desiree Lopez

University of La Serena

Gender Manager

desireelopezdem@gmail.com
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Fancy Castro

Bio Bio University

Gender manager / representative

fcastro@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Sintia Orellana

University of Magallanes

Gender Director

Sintia.orellana@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Lorraine castro

Talca University

Gender Director

lcastrol@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Iván Martínez

Atacama University

Equal Opportunities and Gender Equity Commission

ivan.martinez@uda.cl

Elizabeth Alvarez

University of Antofagasta

Coordinadora de la Unidad de Equidad de Inclusión

coordinacion.uei@uantof.cl

Karen jacob

Arturo Prat University

Director Gender Equity and Diversity

kjacob@unap.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Maria Cecilia Fernandez

Catholic University of Temuco

Directora de Género y académica Departamento de Trabajo Social

maria.fernandez@uct.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Ana Karina Timm

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

Director of Gender Equality and Equality

ana.timm@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Maria Claudia Ormazabal

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of the Gender and Equity Program

mormazabal@utem.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Ma. Paula Poblete

Catholic University of Maule

Director of Gender Equity and Diversity

mpobleteb@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Maria Luisa Brantt

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Gender representative teacher

mbrantt@ucsc.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Hailey Durán

University of Aysén

Encargada de Unidad de Equidad de Género

hayley.duran@uaysen.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

Claudia Alarcon

Universidad de OHiggins

Directora Equidad de Género y Diversidades


claudia.alarcon@uoh.cl
Universidad Diego Portales

Mariana gaba

Diego Portales University

Director of the Gender Department

mariana.gaba@udp.cl
Universidad de los Andes

Teresa Correa

University of the Andes

Consejera del Consejo de Rectoría

tcorrea@uandes.cl