Álvaro Rojas

Alvaro Rojas

Rector of the University of Talca


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

The Institutional Analysis Commission of the Council of Rectors was created recently (March 2021) and, therefore, only some universities have appointed their representatives. Once the commission has been formed, the board will be elected.

Members

Universidad de Chile

-

University of Chile

-

-
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

-

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

-

-
Universidad de Concepción

-

University of Concepcion

-

-
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

-

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

-

-
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

IRENE ORTEGA

Federico Santa María Technical University

General Director of Planning and Development

-
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

-

University of Santiago, Chile

-

-
Universidad Austral de Chile

-

Austral University of Chile

-

-
Universidad Católica del Norte

Orlando Castro Campusano

Northern Catholic University

Director of Institutional Analysis

ocastro@ucn.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso

-

University of Valparaíso

-

-
Universidad de Antofagasta

-

University of Antofagasta

-

-
Universidad de La Serena

César Espíndola Arellano

University of La Serena

Director of Strategic Development and Quality

cespindola@userena.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

-

Bio Bio University

-

-
Universidad de la Frontera

Fabiola Ramos Figueroa

Border University

Director of Institutional Analysis and Development

fabiola.ramos@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Nestor Hernandez

University of Magallanes

Director of Institutional Analysis

nestor.hernandez@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

-

Talca University

-

-
Universidad de Atacama

-

Atacama University

-

-
Universidad de Tarapacá

-

University of Tarapacá

-

-

Christian Zarria Torres

Arturo Prat University

Head of Institutional Analysis Unit

czarria@unap.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educacióna

-

Metropolitan University of Education Sciences

-

-
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

-

Playa Ancha University of Education Sciences

-

-
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Dieter Koch Zuniga

Metropolitan Technological University

General Director of Institutional Analysis and Strategic Development

dkoch@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

-

University of the Lakes

-

-
Universidad Católica del Maule

-

Catholic University of Maule

-

-
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Ingrid Castillo

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Head of the Analysis Unit of the DGE

icastillo@ucsc.cl
Universidad Católica de Temuco

Boris Isla Molina

Catholic University of Temuco

General Director of Institutional Management

bisla@uct.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

-

O'Higgins University

-

-
Universidad de Aysén

-

University of Aysén

-

-
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

-

Alberto Hurtado University

-

-
Universidad Diego Portales

-

Diego Portales University

-

-
Universidad de los Andes

Andres Nazar

University of the Andes

Planning and Development Director

anazar@uandes.cl