Rector/a por definir

Aliro Borquez

Catholic University of Temuco


Rector in charge of the Commission

directive

Ruth Candia Cisternas

University of La Frontera

Director of Student Academic Registration

ruth.candia@ufrontera.cl

Chairwoman

Universidad Católica de Temuco

Lorena Mora Gutierrez

Catholic University of Temuco

Director of Admission and Academic Records

lmora@uct.cl

Secretary

Universidad de Chile

Osmar Valdebenito Gaete

University of Chile

Head of Enrollment Admission

osmar.valdebenito@uchile.cl

Downtown Area Representative

Universidad de Valparaíso

Virginia Sanchez

University of Valparaíso

General Directorate of Undergraduate

virginia.sanchez@uv.cl

Coastal Zone Representative

Loreto Valenzuela Zepeda

Arturo Prat University

Director of Admission

lorvalen@unap.cl

North Zone Representative

Universidad Catolica de la Santísima Concepción

Cristian Cardenas Oviedo

Catholic University of the Holy Conception

Director of Admission and Academic Registration

ccardenas@ucsc.cl

South Zone Representative

Members

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Viviana Cueto Toro

Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Deputy Director of Student Management

vcueto@uc.cl
Universidad de Concepción

Rodrigo luppi

University of Concepcion

Head of the Student Admission and Academic Registration Unit

rluppi@udec.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Denisse Cifuentes A.

Pontifical Catholic University of Valparaíso

Head of the Admission and Curriculum Registration Unit

denisse.cifuentes@pucv.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Macarena Carcamo

University of Santiago, Chile

Admission Delegate

macarena.carcamo@usach.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

Cristian Salazar

Austral University of Chile

Director of Undergraduate Studies

cristiansalazar@uach.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Cs. Ed.

Domingo Pavez

Metropolitan University of Cs. Ed.

Admission Delegate

domingo.pavez@umce.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Jose CÁCERES

Metropolitan Technological University

Director of Teaching

jose.caceres@utem.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Ivan Guzman

University of Tarapacá

Admissions Director

iguzman@gestion.uta.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Oscar Morales Castillo placeholder image

University of Antofagasta

Head of Admission

oscar.morales@uantof.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Gonzalo Honors

University of La Serena

Head of the Admission Department

ghonores@userena.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de CS. Ed.

Maritza Farlora

University of Playa Ancha de CS. Ed.

Director of Student Selection and Admission

maritza.farlora@upla.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Jorge Reyes Huencho

Atacama University

Secretary of Studies

jorge.reyes@uda.cl
Universidad del Bio Bio

Juan Carlos Parra Marquez

Bio Bio University

Director of Admission, Registration and Academic Control

jparra@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Victor Pérez M.

University of Magallanes

Director of Admission, Registration and Qualification

victor.perez@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

César Retamal B.

Talca University

Director of Student Life Cycle

ceretamal@utalca.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Cristian Muñoz

Catholic University of Maule

Jefe Departamento de Admisión y Registro Académico

camunoz@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Gabriela Llewellyn

Northern Catholic University

Admission Coordinator

gllewell@ucn.cl
Universidad de Aysen

David vasquez

Aysen University

Student Access and Development Coordinator

david.vasquez@uaysen.cl
Universidad de Ohiggins

Juan Manuel Solis

Ohiggins University

Director of Admission and Effective Access

juanmanuel.solis@uoh.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

José Gaete P.

Alberto Hurtado University

Director of Admission and Academic Registration

jgaete@uahurtado.cl
Universidad de Los Andes

Gabriela riveros

University of the Andes

Director of Admission and Promotion

griveros@uandes.cl
Universidad Tecnica Federico Santa María

María José Faundes

Federico Santa María Technical University

Directora de Admisión (s)

mariajose.faundes@usm.cl
Universidad de Los Lagos

Cecilia Planas

University of Los Lagos

Director of the Secretary for Studies and Qualifications

ceplanas@ulagos.cl
Universidad Diego Portales

Javiera maroto

Diego Portales University

General Director of Admission

javiera.maroto@udp.cl