The Council of Rectors, CRUCH, receives rectors from the Francophone Universities of Belgium.

A group of rectors of the CRUCH meets with the rectors and vice-rectors of the universities of Liège, Brussels and Leuven in order to strengthen and deepen the cooperative relations established in the Framework Agreement signed in 2007.