Eight universities joined the PSU® admissions system

 Universidad Mayor and Andrés Bello confirmed their membership today

 During the conference, the Universidad Mayor and Universidad Andrés Bello confirmed that they will join the PSU® admission system employed by the traditional universities of the Council of Cuttings (Cruch). 

These two universities are added to the six that confirmed their membership yesterday: These are: Alberto Hurtado University, Diego Portales University, Adolfo Ibáñez University, Los Andes University, Development University, and Finis Terrae University.
This Monday representatives of these eight campuses will meet with technical specialists from Demre, to learn in depth and implement the technical procedures of the 2012 admission process.