eduardo silva arévalo

EDUARDO SILVA

Rector Universidad Alberto Hurtado


Rector encargado de la Comisión

Directiva

Universidad Católica de Temuco

David Figueroa Hernández

Universidad Católica de Temuco

Vicerrector Académico

vra@uctemuco.cl

Presidente

ignacio sánchez díaz

Pamela Ibarra

Universidad de la Frontera

Vicerrectora de Pregrado

pamela.ibarra@ufrontera.cl

Vicepresidenta

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Fernando Purcell

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Vicerrector Académico

fpurcell@uc.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Nelson Fernández Vergara

Universidad Católica del Norte

Vicerrector Académico

nefernandez@ucn.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Alejandra Torrejón

Universidad de La Serena

Vicerrectora Académica

v.academica@userena.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Danae de los Ríos Escobar

Universidad Diego Portales

Vicerrectora Académica

danae.delosrios@udp.cl

Integrantes

Universidad de Chile

Leonor Armanet

Universidad de Chile

Vicerrectora de Asuntos Académicos (s)

vicerrectoria.academica@uchile.cl
Universidad de Concepción

Paulina Rincón

Universidad de Concepción

Vicerrectora

vicerrectoria@udec.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Claudia Mejías

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Vicerrectora Académica

claudia.mejias@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Eugenio González

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Vicerrector Académico

eugenio.gonzalez@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Laura Almendares

Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Vicerrectora Académica

laura.almendares@usach.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

María Angélica Hidalgo

Universidad Austral de Chile

Vicerrectora Académica mahidalgo@uach.cl

Universidad de Valparaíso

Carlos Becerra

Universidad de Valparaíso

Vicerrector Académico

carlos.becerra@uv.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Marinka Varas

Universidad de Antofagasta

Vicerrectora Académica

vra@uantof.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Erik Baradit

Universidad del Bío-Bío

Vicerrector Académico

ebaradit@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Renato Hunter

Universidad de la Frontera

Vicerrector Académico

renato.hunter@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Anahí Cárcamo

Universidad de Magallanes

Vicerrectora Académica

vicerrectoria.academica@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Cristian Rojas

Universidad de Talca

Vicerrector Académico

c.rojas@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Fernando Herrera

Universidad de Atacama

Vicerrector Académico

fernando.herrera@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Alfonso Díaz Aguad

Universidad de Tarapacá

Vicerrector Académico

vrasec@uta.cl

Liliana Herrera Campos

Universidad Arturo Prat

Vicerrectora Académica

lherrera@unap.cl

Paola Quintanilla

Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Vicerrectora Académica

vicerrectoria.academica@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Violeta Acuña

Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Vicerrectora Académica

v-acuna@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Juan Martínez Barajas

Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Vicerrector Académico

vrac@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

Marcia Adams

Universidad de los Lagos

Vicerrectora Académica

madams@ulagos.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Mary Carmen Jarur

Universidad Católica del Maule

Vicerrectora Académica

mjarur@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

María Graciela Badilla

Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Vicerrectora Académica

mgbadilla@ucsc.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

Marcello Visconti

Universidad de O’Higgins

Vicerrector Académico

marcello.visconti@uoh.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Carlos Zamorano

Universidad de Aysén

Director Académico

carlos.zamorano@uaysen.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Eduardo Abarzúa

Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Vicerrector Académico

eabarzua@uahurtado.cl
Universidad de los Andes

Danae de los Ríos

Universidad de los Andes

Vicerrectora Académica

danae.delosrios@udp.cl