eduardo silva arévalo

EDUARDO SILVA

Rector Universidad Alberto Hurtado


Rector encargado de la Comisión

Directiva

Universidad Católica de Temuco

David Figueroa Hernández

Universidad Católica de Temuco

Vicerrector Académico

vra@uctemuco.cl

Presidente

ignacio sánchez díaz

Pamela Ibarra

Universidad de la Frontera

Vicerrectora de Pegrado

pamela.ibarra@ufrontera.cl

Vicepresidenta

Integrantes

Universidad de Chile

Rosa Devés

Universidad de Chile

Vicerrectora de Asuntos Académicos

rdeves@u.uchile.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Fernando Purcell

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile

Vicerrector Académico

fpurcell@uc.cl
Universidad de Concepción

Carlos von Plessing Rossel

Universidad de Concepción

Vicerrector

cvonples@udec.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Nelson Vásquez

Pontificia Universidad Católica de Valparaíso

Vicerrector Académico

nelson.vasquez@pucv.cl
Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Eugenio González

Universidad Técnica Federico Santa María

Vicerrector Académico

eugenio.gonzalez@usm.cl
Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Julio Romero

Universidad de Santiago de Chile

Vicerrector Académico

julio.romero@usach.cl
Universidad Austral de Chile

Mauricio Ruiz Tagle Molina

Universidad Austral de Chile

Vicerrector Académico (I)

viceacad@uach.cl
Universidad Católica del Norte

Nelson Fernández Vergara

Universidad Católica del Norte

Vicerrector Académico

nefernandez@ucn.cl
Universidad de Valparaíso

Carlos Becerra

Universidad de Valparaíso

Vicerrector Académico

carlos.becerra@uv.cl
Universidad de Antofagasta

Carlos Cabezas

Universidad de Antofagasta

Vicerrector Académico

carlos.cabezas@uantof.cl
Universidad de La Serena

Alejandra Torrejón

Universidad de La Serena

Vicerrectora Académica

v.academica@userena.cl
Universidad del Bío-Bío

Peter Backhouse Erazo

Universidad del Bío-Bío

Vicerrector Académico

pbackhou@ubiobio.cl
Universidad de la Frontera

Renato Hunter

Universidad de la Frontera

Vicerrector Académico

renato.hunter@ufrontera.cl
Universidad de Magallanes

Humberto Oyarzo

Universidad de Magallanes

Vicerrectora Académica

humberto.oyarzo@umag.cl
Universidad de Talca

Paula Manríquez

Universidad de Talca

Vicerrectora de Pregrado

pmanriq@utalca.cl
Universidad de Atacama

Forlin Aguilera

Universidad de Atacama

Vicerrector Académico

forlin.aguilera@uda.cl
Universidad de Tarapacá

Alfonso Díaz Aguad

Universidad de Tarapacá

Vicerrector Académico

vrasec@uta.cl

Liliana Herrera Campos

Universidad Arturo Prat

Vicerrectora Académica

lherrera@unap.cl
Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Ximena Acuña

Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación

Vicerrectora Académica

ximena.acuna@umce.cl
Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Violeta Acuña

Universidad de Playa Ancha de Ciencias de la Educación

Vicerrectora Académica

v-acuna@upla.cl
Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Diana Veneros Ruiz-Tagle

Universidad Tecnológica Metropolitana

Vicerrectora Académica

d.venerosr@utem.cl
Universidad de los Lagos

Roberto Jaramillo

Universidad de los Lagos

Vicerrector Académico

rjaramil@ulagos.cl
Universidad Católica del Maule

Mary Carmen Jarur

Universidad Católica del Maule

Vicerrectora Académica

mjarur@ucm.cl
Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Luigi Cuellar

Universidad Católica de la Santísima Concepción

Vicerrector Académico

lcuellar@ucsc.cl
Universidad de O'Higgins

Marcello Visconti

Universidad de O’Higgins

Vicerrector Académico

marcello.visconti@uoh.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Aldo Villalón

Universidad de Aysén

Director Académico

aldo.villalon@uaysen.cl
Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Pedro Milos

Universidad Alberto Hurtado

Vicerrector Académico

pmilos@uahurtado.cl
Universidad de Aysén

Danae de los Ríos Escobar

Universidad Diego Portales

Vicerrectora Académica

danae.delosrios@udp.cl
Universidad de los Andes

José Miguel Simiam

Universidad de los Andes

Vicerrector Académico

jsimian@uandes.cl